ENTERTAINMENT

SPORCLE TRIVIA

Tuesdays @ 7:30 & 8:30 pm

KARAOKE W/DJ DAVE & THERESA
Thursdays @ 8:30 pm - 12:00


LIVE MUSIC

8:30 pm - 12:00 PM

Friday, April 17 - Jen Maurer & Company


Friday, April 24 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush


Friday, May 15 - Jen Maurer & Company


Friday, May 22 - MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Friday, May 29 - Lenny Paul & Friends


Friday, June 5 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush


Friday, June 19 - Jen Maurer & Company


Friday, August 14 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush


Friday, September 25 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush


Friday, October 23- John Markovich & Beckie Plush


Friday, December 11 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush