ENTERTAINMENT

​​​​SPORCLE LIVE TRIVIA

Tuesdays @ 7:30 PM & 8:30 PM
FUN * FREE * PRIZES
KARAOKE W/DJ DAVE & THERESA
Thursday @ 8:30 - 1:00 am


LIVE MUSIC

Friday, July 12 - Tim Hunt Duo

8:00 - 11:00

Saturday, July 13 - Smitty and the Straight Shooters

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, July 19 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush
8:30 - 12:30

July 26 - Mike Lenz & Company

8:30 - 12:30

Saturday, July 27 - Stafford Acoustic

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, August 2 - Lenny Paul & Guest
8:30 - 12:30

Saturday, August 3 - Jeff Poulos Trio

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, August 9 - Tripper

8:00 - 11:00

Saturday, August 10 - Erica Dawn

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, August 16 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush
8:30 - 12:30

Saturday, August 17 - Stafford Acoustic

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, August 30 - Mike Lenz & Company
8:30 - 12:30

Saturday, August 31 - My Friend Jack

8:00 - 11:00

Saturday, September 7 - John Gall

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, September 13 - Talmadge

8:00 - 11:00

Saturday, September 14 - Cosmo Cats

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, September 20 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush
8:30 - 12:30

Saturday, September 21 - Brett Kunash

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, September 27 - Jen Maurer & Company
8:30 - 12:30

Friday, October 4 - Stafford Accoustic

8:00 - 11:00

Saturday, October 5 - Mark Loy

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, October 11 - Lenny Paul & Guest
8:30 - 12:30

Friday, October 18 - Mike Lenz & Company
8:30 - 12:30

Saturday, October 26 - John Gall

8:00 - 11:00

Friday, November 15 - Jen Maurer & Company
8:30 - 12:30

Friday, November 22 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush
8:30 - 12:30

Friday, December 06 - Mike Lenz & Company
8:30 - 12:30

Friday, December 13 - Lenny Paul & Guest
8:30 - 12:30

Friday, December 27 - John Markovich & Beckie Plush
8:30 - 12:30